tinainmoorpark: NO. LONGER AVAILABLE
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moorpark, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
tinainmoorpark is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Tina
Do you have a smile in your heart and a bounce in your step and the ability to knock me off my feet with sheer laughter? I love to laugh and smile and be smiled at and "feel" the connection. I enjoy carrying on an intelligent conversation, yet enjoy a good banter. I would like to meet someone that is a bit like me... adventurous, professional, successful, enthusiastic about life, quick witted, hopeless romantic, snuggle able, caring,considerate, independent, responsible, well employed, creative, good-hearted, love to volunteer, young at heart, dress up or dress down, playful... enjoy the finer and also the simpler things in life.

If I could live at the ocean or on a lake or near a stream (heck, or the back country of Italy, Germany, Switzerland), I would.They are all so peaceful and thought provoking. I ride my beach cruiser, camp at the beach, just stop by and sit after work...love it!!

I'm a Midwest girl that enjoys men that have upbringing and values like Midwest boys. I was also raised in a very christian home,so my desires for a great man tends to extend from that also.

I love most kinds of music, but love ambient piano and violin music, classical, ambiance, jazz, r and b, adult contemporary, country...I love music boxes.

PS-If you are a player or not truly looking for a true connection or just want XXX...keep on fishing...I'm not your girl! I have lived a great life. But now i'm looking for fun, connection and adventure with a great, sweet, fun and loving person. Could that be you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet with friends or on our own - out for coffee or a fun drink at a wine or sports bar...what would sound good to you? I'm game...Camarillo airport for breakfast? Duck pond in Simi?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tinainmoorpark you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps