sante33: Giving this a try!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sante33 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Stupid glamour shot my friends and I did for our 35th bday...

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there! Recent Bay Area transplant to Sacramento! I just took an amazing new job as an account mgr for a biotech company covering Nor Cal/Oregon/Reno, so I travel quite frequently for work, which has made dating a bit difficult! Bit have settled in a bit now and ready to try!

I am easygoing and have a great sense of humor/wit with a healthy sprinkling of sarcasm. Although I may come across as shy if you were to meet me in the “bar scene”, I'm actually very social and enjoy a good conversation--I work in sales so I can talk with the best of them! I'm confident and friendly, so I have a large social circle that gets together for activities ranging from happy hour to escaping drug cartels in Brazil. Seriously, one wrong turn in a taxi and Brazil becomes a 007 movie (which I love too, btw!). Despite my adventures, I enjoy my independent time and believe in a balance of exciting togetherness and peaceful alone time within a relationship.

I am very loyal to friends and family, who are an important part of my life. I love drama....on TV. I tend to go with the flow, and hang with people who are similarly fluid. Like a good action/adventure movie? Me too! Want to watch people sing their esophagus hoarse in a play? Me too! Especially if it's funny. But I leave the over-acting to the professionals.

I like to workout regularly to stay in shape, though I'm not a fitness junkie. It just helps to balance out the desserts...Did someone say chocolate pie!? I would like to find someone who also values fitness, so that we both can be active when we're 80!! My friends are always telling me that I have a great body with curves in the right places…but of course friends are not going to tell me I’m ugly, so I will let you be the judge ;)

I have a passion for travel which has sent me to some cool places, like Amsterdam, Brazil (remember the cartel?), Cancun, Britain, Italy, Croatia and the list continues to grow. Day and weekend trips are some of my favorites...I love to check out new places or just relax locally for the day in Carmel, Half Moon Bay, etc. If you want to explore the globe or the next street, I'm your gal! If you want to get dirty on the trails in the morning and then put on our formal wear and head into SF later that day, then lets get grubby and gorgeous together!

Last but not least, do you like animals? Hopefully so, I am a big dog lover and love to ride horses, having competed for many years, but that is now just a hobby for me. Don’t worry, I don’t expect my match to ever get on a horse, unless of course you want to! ?

Well, those are the basics with a few bonus features thrown in for color. If you are up for a new adventure, then let's connect!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easygoing and fun! A picnic, dinner/lunch, walk or hike, or leave it up to your imagination..a surprise is always fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sante33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.