drummer-josh: Plenty of WTF.......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tacoma, Washington
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
drummer-josh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Warehouse Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Me: I like music, playing drums specifically. Love metal music. Being outdoors, going to shows. Not big into bars or clubs. Would rather go somewhere new, get fresh air or eat good food. Plus I like feeling great. I like movies and tv shows. Sports.... I'm intelligent and can hold a conversation. But if I think you're boring and aren't contributing to a conversation I'll just shut up, because I love awkward silence. It makes me giggle

You: Someone who isn't fussy. Somewhat free-spirited. Go with the flow and chill. Intelligent. I'm not a fan of the princess mentality. I want to view you as an equal, not someone I'm beneath or a servant of. Health is fairly important, so someone who eats well most of the time and moves around a little.

Mail Settings
To send a message to drummer-josh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke