PetiteLatina410: I'm Cute!! ;-)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
St petersburg, Florida
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
PetiteLatina410 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I've moved down to FL (6/2011) from NY, looking for someone to show me around Friendship definitely a good start. I Love to travel and have been to a few places in the world. My favorite country so far has been Morocco, but I have also been to Greece, Turkey, Ireland, Portugal, Paraguay, Canada, Thailand, and last few trips to Dominican Republic where I learned how to scuba dive. I love adventures, even would like to try to get a motorcycle license soon!! I enjoy long walks on the beach, watching the sunset. I also enjoy quiet times at home, just bring the wine!!

Looking for someone sincere, truthful and caring. Seeking my best Friend as well who could be a future mate. To be honest, just looking for a man that doesn't lie, that is true, and who will love me as i am. .. I want a man who can appreciate a good woman and that is not into games (or baby mama drama). FRIENDSHIP a must at first, and hopefully something more beautiful .. who also likes to travel. (Yankee Fan a plus..LOL)

(PS If we meet and its not a match just say so, Just Don't Stop Communication)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A day trip to the Beach, nice leisurely walk through the park. An early meal just to get to know one another and chat..

Mail Settings
To send a message to PetiteLatina410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps