Scrow86: Friends or something more...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Lakewood, Colorado
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Scrow86 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial Advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a recent graduate from the University of Nebraska and I have just moved to Denver from Austin, Texas. I have my own place and I love this town! One of my favorite things to do is have a few drinks, listen to great music, and let the music lead you to the floor. Besides going out, I love to chill out (420 friendly), watch movies, play video games and lay low.

Now being from Nebraska I am a huge Huskers fan, so college football is #1. GO HUSKERS!

I have always been tagged a nice, funny guy. I am very sarcastic, honest, and I have to always be doing something!. I enjoy the little things in life. I try not to take myself to seriously, but we all have our moments. I think I am a fairly shy individual, but once you know me and I know you, you would never guess that I am. I am known to speak my mind and give my opinions openly. I'm looking for someone to spoil, so you have to love flowers. I need a kind hearted, generous, fun loving person who loves can be themselves in any situation.

I am looking to get back into ballroom dancing, but I need to find a dance partner! If your interested let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about coffee sometime?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Scrow86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps