RuthyPi: i LOVE Star Wars, if you do too, we're set :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Highland park, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Cancer
RuthyPi is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well my name is Ruth and I am not going to post much on here since I really don't believe in this site.
Thinking of just keeping it to make new friends. But here are some key points about myself.

I am a very laid back
I'm not girly but girly enough
I like to listen to all kinds of music but my top are:
The Doors
Pink Floyd
Led Zeppelin
and many many more.

My favorite movies are
The doors
the nightmare before christmas
the twilight saga (one of my guilty pleasures)
Beauty and The Beast
and so many more... i love cartoons. I can sit with my boys and watch cartoons all day long.
I have two boys and they are the air that I breathe.
I love to ride my board even though I suck and eat sh*tevery chance I get on it. I like to bike ride by the beach, and hike in the morning as my morning work out.
I'm not a nerd because I'm not all that smart but i am a dork, I like star wars and star trek but not to into it that i know all the history about it. but I'd love to learn.
Not much for school but I'm going anyway, seeing it as a stepping stone towards my main career goal which is being a pilot.
I love nerds!! The nerdier the better.

Anything else send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me.