ballrm_printsess: Dancing through life looking for my 'prints!'
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moraga, California
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
ballrm_printsess is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Rachi Ruins...Peru!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
True stories about me:
Despite the fact that I’m not a real biker, I agreed to bike around the island of Sardinia because that’s what my crazy lovable friend wanted to do for her birthday.

Although my stories sometimes take too long for me to tell, there is usually no shortage of laughter along the way.

And there has been plenty of laughter and my famous “I’m so happy” dance done on the Ponte Vecchio in Florence while eating gelato. Who knew I'd be such a happy traveler!

Of course I agreed, during college, to fill in last minute to spend two weeks rafting down the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon…in a private trip to be cherished.

Although these extreme adventures aren’t daily or yearly occurrences, my more frequent adventures consist of making time for kids activities, friends' birthdays, entertaining on a nice weather day outside or inside by the fire. I don't mind talking to friendly looking strangers while waiting in lines or riding elevators…much to my children’s embarrassment.
Finally, I’m the daughter that scanned 100’s of old photos to make my Dad a special album for his 80th Birthday.

There's more to me as I'm sure there is to you...looking forward to finding it all out when we spend some time the way, I left the last ballroom in a hurry, have you seen my glass slipper?

More traditional description:
Friends would describe me as an energetic bundle, looking at the positive in people and life in general. Am fun loving and appreciative of the people, places and things that surround me. I know I am responsible for my life and am therefore, definitely "playing on the dance floor" of life. I tend to put other's needs before mine, and although I have filled my life up, by design, am looking forward to easily shifting time for the right man.

My "Chapter 2" or my "Plus 1" man:
You think it’s no big deal to answer my door, introduce yourself and welcome the newest guests to the party if I'm off serving the previously arrived guests.

Since when you say “lets go away for the weekend,” we do…it’s still so hard for you to keep the tickets to my favorite Broadway musical a secret.

And you enjoy bringing me a non-fat hot chocolate with a splash of decaf on your way to work or to begin our next adventure.

Because you like to see me smile, you enjoy putting me in the car and clicking my seat belt for me…not because I can’t, just because it makes me smile.

When we’re not together you like to call or text me to keep in touch…and we speak or type msgs that make each other blush…

Along that front, you’ve been known to tell me a story about your day that makes me laugh so hard I get the hiccups.

You know you are a “keeper of a guy” and pride yourself in planning our time together…knowing I’ll enjoy it no matter what as long as you’re there.

And since you like to spend time apart doing your own thing, connecting with your guy friends, you still look forward to sharing what you loved about it with me later.

More traditional description:
You have "shaken the etch-a-sketch" from your past and are now open, ready to trust that there is another woman out here that is ideally suited for your next long term relationship.

Although I am a fairly successful, smart, and independent, am still looking for a man who wants to "take care of me." Someone to enjoy all the fun and weather some of life's storms together.
A man
who is ambitious, strong, has his own ideas, goals and dreams yet enjoys sharing his life with the warmth, support, attention, fun and affection of the woman who loves and adores him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place that is relaxed and quiet enough to hear each other...a sparkle in each other's eye and time flies by... Outside of needing to head home, a strong desire for the night not to end...coupled with a stronger desire for the 2nd one to begin...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ballrm_printsess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps