SUZIQOLI: Now accepting applications for a partner in crime
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
SUZIQOLI is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Suzanne
I am a fun loving easy going person who loves to have fun. I am not into playing games and hopefully you're not either. I enjoy going out to watch football, baseball, basketball & hockey. I also enjoy live music. Spontaneous road trips are always fun! The beach is a great place to relax. The Bay Area has so much to see and do. Those looking for hook-ups please don't contact me as I'm not interested. Thanks.
Tell me a little about yourself I am not a member so please don't use the meet me app, send me a message, don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink , Dinner, movie, sporting event anywhere that we can talk and see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SUZIQOLI you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke