Michael_F1985: Looking for a cool girl
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
32 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Michael_F1985 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
UPS- part time

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 25 year old white male, about 6'3", 165 lbs.. I enjoy listening to music, hanging out at home watching TV, playing video games, getting out of the house every so often, and occassionally going out for a couple of drinks in the evening. I work at UPS part time and am trying to get a second job. I like a lot of different kinds of music, from grunge to classic rock to 90's rap. I don't like to get into what I'm looking for physically in a girl, because I'm more interested in personality and intellectuallity. ( maturity is a big plus) What I reaaly want out of life is to, at the very least make ends meet, and hopefully have some extra spending cash for the weekend, and I really just want to find a place in my life where I can comfortably belong.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really don't have any expectations. When that time comes, I just want to let what naturally happens come out.