dglover4evr: looking for a good guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Granada hills, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
dglover4evr is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Its not easy for me to write about myself but here it goes.I am Greek, Mexican and Italian. I speak fluent Spanish and trying to learn Italian. My friends tell me that I am funny and really outgoing, must be because I am always trying new things and going to different places. I believe in not saying that you dont like something unless you have tried it and figured out it was not for you. I like to dance, sing, watch sports ( Die Hard Raider Fan ), cook for family and friends, spending time with my three dogs, reading, running and just recently started to take golf lessons, scuba and tennis. I love the theater and going to community plays, listening to all types of music, going wine tasting is always a favorite thing to do. I would like to find someone that shares the same interest or at least willing to go out and try them, also someone that likes to travel is a huge plus. Life is too short to not take advantage of all the things that God has created for us to enjoy. I listen to all types of music. My ideal guy would have to be between 40 and 55. As much as I like doing things outdoors sometimes it really nice to kick back and enjoy a good movie sitting by the fireplace and just cuddling or enjoying a glass of wine and talking about eachothers day. A day at the beach people watching holding hands, hugging just enjoying eachother and making eachother laugh is how i like to spend my time as-well.

I would like to find a life partner, not looking to just hook up, tired of the dating scene, I would rather have someone special in my life that I can share the good and the bad times, I am still in school and I try to stay busy but if I find someone special I am really flexible with my time. If you are further than 30 minutes from me please dont be offended if i do not respond long distance does not work for me. No offense to anyone. If you feel that you have what I am looking for then I hope to hear from you. If not then good luck and God Bless you on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The First dates should be fun and casual. Miniature golf, coffee, dinner or just a simple walk to the park seems to be the way to go these days.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dglover4evr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps