cherrygirl68: Hey
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
cherrygirl68 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Currently looking for job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm probably one of the coolest chicks you will ever meet. I believe in being honest and I expect the same in return. Let's face it, we all have something in our past that we're not so proud of. I know I do. But I'm not ashamed of my past because it helped me to become the kind of person I am today. I am a "live for the moment" type of person, which is not always the best but that's just me and I can only be me because I do not want to portray to be something I am not. I have done that too many times before and I don't want to start any relationship based on lies.I am not the jealous type unless the person is deliberately trying to make me jealous, which by then I will hopefully have realized how immature that person is. I'm not the type of chick that trips out when my guy goes out with his friends. I think it is healthy for each person to have friends. I don't want a guy trippin on me every time I leave the house. I feel that if you can't trust your partner, you probably shouldn't be with them at all.

I like doing a variety of things from fishing, taking a weekend getaway somewhere random, or going to old Sac and walking around. I love spontaneity, but at the same time I like to have structure. I want a guy that is easy going and who I can feel comfortable with just sitting together talking or not talking. I. I don't know, I can't explain I'm a sucker for a nice smile....and if you can make me laugh....even better.

I love animals, especially dogs...I love to wash my car...sounds weird but I do...I like to go out with my girlfriends for a few drinks or just hang out with them ....when I am in a relationship I am very loyal and respectful. It doesn't matter where I'm at or if there are a lot of guys there, I would never do anything to disrespect my man or put myself in a compromising position....I want someone I can trust and who will give me the same respect. I want one of those solid relationships that if my man went to the strip club with his friends, or wherever, that I would know beyone a shadow of a doubt he would be loyal. I don't care if he looks...hell, I appreciate a woman's beauty just as much as any guy...just don't disrespect. There's nothing wrong with looking..that's why we have eyes.

There are three things I TRY to live by and that is no lying, stealing or cheating. .I can't be around bullshitters or liars. It drives me nuts. There is no need to lie...period. I believe in being totally real about who you are and what you are about. No one is perfect and I am the least non-judgmental person you will ever meet. I believe in taking things slow and building a good solid foundation that relies heavily on friendship and trust. Trust and respect are two main components that I believe are crucial to a great relationship.

Anyways, if you feel we have some things in common...feel free to message me..... bye!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll just have to figure it out at the time~ ; )

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherrygirl68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps