Mr.Cooldude25: Just living 1 day at a time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Decatur, Georgia
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Mr.Cooldude25 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well about me first my name is anthony i love myself and god he's always going to be in my life.i like to hangout with my family and friends i care about them a funny,smart,cool person to hangout with and im a very laid back person and im a hard working man. but i always say that im going to achieve alot in life and i will. im trusing,confident,compassionate,dependable about to go to school for radiology thats my major and i also want to do something with computer but i just might do both cause i love them both.well about sports i only really like football and basketball i like to play them both and i also like to play video game to i know im a kid at heart i like rap and r&b and pop music thats all you will really hear me listen too.i like to workout alot too i try to workout everyday when i get home from work and yes i have a job. i have my own place and i have a car too and im working on to get another car.until then see yall later have a bless day and may god always be in yall hearts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
somewhere we can go and have a nice conversation to get to know each other first and have a little fun on the date we got to have some fun and a nice dinner