jlipps
Age: 32
Hang Out
CBGuy235
Age: 29
Hang Out
highlander383
Age: 30
Friends
carguy2988
Age: 30
Hang Out
Hunter353: looking around ......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Glace bay, Nova Scotia
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Hunter353 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Teacher's Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I'm a 28 years old, I work for the school board as a Teachers Assistant working with kids that have mentally and behavioral challenges. I love what I do and it's pretty rewarding even if some days are really hard but you make the best out of it. I'm involved with a Dance Company for the past eleven years as a dancer,dance teacher and also Cheerleading as an athlete and coach for eight years now both are a big part of my life and when I'm not doing any of those things I'm normally gone with friends. I like going to the movies a lot, going for walks, house parties, and going out once in awhile to a bar with some friends.


I'm a pretty good guy and I have a lot to offer I think... if you have any other questions or you want to chat don't be shy I most of the time answer. Only thing I ask if your 40+ and your thinking about messaging me please don't I'm not into talking or dating guys that are my dad's age.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty easy going and normally up for anything





Get the POF Mobile Apps