Artu55: Life's a garden... Dig it
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fontana, California
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Artu55 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Medical Industry/Student

Bob Ross for halloween

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Here's a little bit about me. I love to cook, love to travel and enjoy trying new things. I don't have children, I am very close to my family. My sisters mean the world to me. I was a resident dj for 6 years and still love to play music when given the chance. My taste in music varies from EDM to metal and from old school hip hop to 80's alternative. Not a fan of country, sorry. I go to live events all the time weather its football, baseball, basketball, concert halls, music festivals etc. I have a quirky sense of humor and am constantly joking. I love my job and have a great time doing it. I am extremely drama free and I'm always down for a good time. If you want to hang out with a tall, funny, hard working genuine guy then feel free to contact me. Happy fishing

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks, you pick the place