Age: 39
whataboutme41: Glass Half full. Looking for my other half!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
whataboutme41 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm waiting for my Ruca. I'm lost in a world full of profiles and singles, where I don't really fit in here, but here I am, looking for you anyway. You could be my Corona and Lime, and I could be your main squeeze. Haha, ok, so I really dig music, animals, nature, and positive, kind, happy people. I'm looking for something really special....that magnetism, undeniable attraction that will haunt my soul (In the body of a regular, normal guy). I am willing to wait, as anything short of that just won't do. I am looking for someone who really appreciates the small things in life. To me, it's not about how we weather the storm, but how we dance in the rain. Please, just be yourself, and drop me a line if you feel any attraction, and we can go from there. Cheers, and good luck!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
easy conversation, giddy alive feeling, laughter, fresh air

Gifts Received