sweet_love_: Something different.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
sweet_love_ wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would say I'm fun, spontaneous, sarcastic, outgoing- but with my shy side. I love my family, as dysfunctional as we may be.. but hey, who's family isn't?! My friends mean the world to me (call me a cliche if you want) but they are the ones I can always count on. So beyond the cheesy basics, I love the sun, being outdoors, camping, rafting, the ocean, random road trips, BBQing and bonfires. I love music, and listen to just about everything. I love going to shows, or just having my own dance party to my ipod at home :)

I'm looking for someone who is honest, genuine, old fashioned has their life together. I consider myself pretty put together and I'm looking for someone on my level. Ultimately anyone that just likes to live life and have a good time! Basically this online dating thing is new and awkward to me so if you want to know more then just drop me a line :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about you come up with that.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweet_love_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.