Biggger659: Why the f*@k am I fishing for a unicorn?!?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tri-cities, Washington
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Biggger659 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I do what I do and enjoy what I do. I live life and love life. I'm pretty wild and active. Would like to settle down but I'm in no hurry. Trust me, my life is awesome the way it is. As far as me as a person? I person very well. I'm polite, loyal, funny, useful, intelligent, very friendly, great with kids, I'm well rounded. I can cook, snowboard, clean, build, off road, kayak, hunt, fish, sew, drive fast, country, bonfire, and just about everything else. If you want to know more or anything else. Just message. And just because we talk doesn't mean I want your cookies. I like making friends too. And the screen name is a typo. Not meant to insinuate anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't really do formal dates. I'm really laid back and relaxed, so a night in having a home cooked meal with meaning conversation and getting to know each other is ideal to me. If you'd rather go out somewhere public and just get to know each other, that is acceptable as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Biggger659 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.