PoopsiePanda: I don't hear words, I only see actions
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Studio city, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
PoopsiePanda is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Gosh, how do you describe yourself....

I laugh and smile pretty much all the time
sarcasm is my second language
I tend to ramble at times
Im brutally honest
And I can accept brutal honesty in return
I'm very open minded
I'm not a big partier

I'd like to think I'm a pretty easy going person. I grew up with all boys so I tend to get along with guys way better than girls.

Im a sucker for a good head of hair and a nice smile. Therefore gentlemen, please stop buzzing your heads! Enjoy it while you still have it!

I'm a pretty old fashion kinda girl so being courteous and intelligent are basically requirements. I realize we don't live in the 1920s anymore but I still believe a man should court a woman

It would be refreshing to meet someone who isn't in the entertainment business

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where I can have an easy escape if things get weird.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to PoopsiePanda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke