aimhigh: Seeking a partner seeking Adventure??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. louis, Missouri
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
aimhigh wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

blu grn water, wht sand

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard and play hard with traveling being first and foremost. I enjoy mostly jazz/blues, staying fit, and volunteering for community services. Also, outdoor activities, romantic settings, and great extraordinary adventures. This really means experiencing different things in different places. I'm searching for a true lady and partner that I'll be exceptionally proud to have walk beside me. Then there's no need to look anywhere else (it's all there in you). It really doesn't matter where we go or what we do, a stimulating conversation bonds us together. If this brief introduction of me interest you, then, your wishes can be my desires. Thanks for stopping by.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and relaxing (mini golf, dancing, dinner for 2, concert, bowling, horseback riding, biking, walking the beach)

Mail Settings
To send a message to aimhigh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 54.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke