ObviousLove69: My time is precious, please don't waste it.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Statesville, North Carolina
29 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
ObviousLove69 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Regina
I am a nurse, although I'm currently in school for my BSN. My long term goal is to finish medical school and become an Ob/Gyn and start my own practice. I consider myself to be funny and intelligent. I like to laugh A LOT!! Any guy who has a good sense of humor and can make me laugh earns serious brownie points with me lol.

I have an 8 year old son who is the most important man in my life and a daughter who's a toddler. I am a single mom but I am fortunate enough to have a good friendship with my ex who actually wants to be a father to his children. All I ask is that the man in my life have respect for my child and set a good example for him.

I'm not really into the "gangsta" type of guys and I have very little tolerance for drug users. I cant stand the baggy pants look and the slang talk and everything that goes with it. It's just not my thing. I'm an independent person and my ideal partner would be the same. I want a man who is secure enough in who he is to not be intimidated by what I have to offer. I want a partner, someone to share all that life has to offer. I love to have fun doing all types of things. I like skating, movies, dinner, comedy clubs, amusement parks, camping, hiking, you name it. I've always been willing to try anything once. I love to travel and have been to Europe numerous times seeing as my grandmother lives in England and my older sister lives in Scotland.

I tend to listen to all types of music: rock, alternative, R&B, some hip hop, some rap, a little bit of country, house, electronica, metal, old school blues and reggae. I'm big into dance music right now. I'm loving Ellie Goulding, David Guetta, Dead Mau5 and that kind of thing. My favorite bands are Three Doors Down and the Foo Fighters. I'd rather listen to rock than hip hop or rap and my siblings looked at me like I was crazy since I grew up in a house full of Jamaicans lol.

I just moved to Charlotte from Connecticut so I'm looking for someone to show me how to have a good time in the Queen City.

If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't think theres a formula for the perfect first date. I love to laugh so if I'm laughing, it's a good date lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ObviousLove69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps