beth1254: i am looking for an honest man!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Craig, Colorado
62 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
beth1254 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
in sales assistant manager

Summer 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very out going,hard worker,honest caring person, young at heart, like to have fun, i have a good sence of humor. I like to dance, like to camp, fish,ride bikes, swim,and hike, like to cook, like to read. I like a wide variety of music. I'm Looking for an honest good hearted man, who likes to have fun! If you would like to get to know me more send me a message. If not hope you find who your looking for have a great day!;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere for tea or coffee, lunch, and get to know each other a little keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to beth1254 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps