Age: 48
Long Term
Age: 39
Hang Out
OohLaLa68: Looking for someone to share the adventure of life
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Margate, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
OohLaLa68 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Lara
I am originally from New England, but I have been in Florida since I was 3. Does that make me a Floridian? I think so. I love the water and outdoors, whether it be the beach, a pool or especially out on a boat. I love fishing, kayaking and just soaking up the sun or playing in the waves. At night give me some fresh seafood and veggies and some good live music, and I am a very happy girl!! I like to go to Broadway shows and comedy clubs. I also love roller coasters, going to hockey games, The Cowboys, The Patriots, and Gators football. I have Dolphins season tickets.

I have a very eclectic taste in music from alternative to pop, crooners and even some heavy metal at times. Some of my favorite bands are Cake, The B52s and Maroon 5. I love red wine, dark chocolate, and popcorn…………movie anyone??

I’ve done a bit of traveling to exotic foreign lands, and I definitely have the travel bug. I love to explore new places and cultures. My next travel dreams are to Alaska and New Zealand……..who is going to join me?

I don't really have a type.....just someone I connect with. A sense of humor is a huge plus (I love to laugh), and if you're a little bit old fashioned that's even better, I know chivalry is not dead. You must also be attracted to large women. I want to hear about you! Please drop me a line and tell me a little about yourself :)

I must say this. I find so many on here that want to type back and forth forever. Other women AND platonic male friends tell me the same thing. If there is any interest at all, let's take it off line and MEET! Face to face interaction is the BEST way to get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's do something fun and interactive; go to a painting party, walk around an art festival, the pinball museum, or maybe even go play some mini golf (I'd even let you beat me).

Mail Settings
To send a message to OohLaLa68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 53.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.