jhouse2003: how bout it?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cleveland, Ohio
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jhouse2003 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Starving Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Jake
Hi my name is Jake. I'm a very outgoing and caring guy. i have many hobbies including drawing, cooking, basketball, and believe it or not I like to clean. I'm not too much of a party person but I do know how to have a good time. I am also a lover and not a fighter, don't believe in the whole mr tough guy act. But I also will be that one friend you can lean on in a pinch. I like to think I'm good at giving advice even though I don't take it well myself. I think its always best to step outside the situation and see it from all angles before making irrational decisions. My group of friends isn't as big as it once was but I feel this allows me to be there for the good friends I do have. I am very work oriented and have always been told I'm a hard worker. I don't like to be smothered, this meaning I think two people in a relationship should still maintain there life and keep there own friends. I can be romantic at times and completely spontaneous at others. I'm a very creative person and like to put my own touch on everything. I would like to find someone that I can get out and experience new things with.