Sunshinegrace: Looking for a fun loving, sincere man.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Marysville, California
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Sunshinegrace is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, what can I say? I am a fun person who likes to do fun things and have a good time. I am open to new things. I like to travel. I enjoy working with children as a mentor. I love rainy days. I can be serious sometimes. I enjoy the work that I do. I enjoy being around people, or being alone. I like to laugh, because without laughter, we would cry all the time. I like being around positive people. I enjoy reading and I like to write. I love music. Not only to listen to but to feel it also. Hearing the sounds of the instruments grooving together. You can feel it in your soul, feeling it the way the artist felt it when he/she created it. I am a kind, quiet soul who sways to the good sound of life. I like going to the gym. I enjoy hiking and camping. Shopping at the mall (yeah I know, this is a woman's thing, but I love it so!) Go to the river bank and watch the river, with a picnic basket filled with good snacks, maybe play some games. Relax and enjoy nature. Hang out at a used book store or head to the flea market. I do not answer the "so and so want to meet you" you must send a message if your are interested. Thank you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am flexible in this area. I like to do something we both agree on. It can be dinner and movie to bowling or camping. It can even be at a gym. I am open.