amandanicole04: Looking for my Mr. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Watsonville, California
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
amandanicole04 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Amanda
Hey I'm Amanda. I'm 23 and I'm a fun loving girl. I love country music and going to country concerts in the summer. I tend to put other peoples happiness before my own. I am a very loving person and I tend to care a lot. I love spending time with my friends and family. I have a little dog. I love to cuddle. I like watching football games. I love going to Giants baseball games. Its one of my favorite things to do with friends and family. I am a cosmetology student. I also have a job and work a lot. I am really looking for a guy who I can be myself around and feel comfortable with. Who is nice and caring. Someone who is going to like me for me. someone who is easy going and does like to go out and do things but also can have a nice night at home watching a movie and just cuddling. I love to cuddle :)

I don't know what else to say. If you wanna get to know me send me a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to amandanicole04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 23
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps