msjane24: Hi! :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Asian, Aquarius
msjane24 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
None...for now

newest pic! xmas 2013 :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm just a nice, caring, friendly pinay who loves her family n frenz. I do tend 2 get shy wen meeting ppl but that changes eventually. Also I am a great listener so i can js listen 2 enione talk all day but of course ill converse as well lol I love spending time w/ my loved ones, love to shop, go parties, see movies, road trips, beaches, parks etc. I like meeting new people anywhere n having new friends. I also love goin to clubs to dance n just have fun w/ my frenz. I also love writing poems, collecting shot glasses from different places ive been to & bake all kinds of yummy desserts. Someday I hope to travel to places I've never been so hopefully that happens. I also love listening to fave tunes are pop, rnb, rap, alternative, trance n mushy songs. Lastly, I hope that I find my life partner in a guy who has a really good heart, is accepting of who i am, cares 4 me n his loved ones, is family oriented, loves to go out n have fun n is just someone I can see myself w/...hopefully soon I'll find "him" so if u think u could js be that guy 4 me, pls. let me noe. Happy fishing! :)

Ps. i js wan say that the only reason im on this site is 2 hopefully find "him" and see if something special can happen btween us that will lead 2 a wonderful not here 4 secret hookups so if thats wat ur lookin 4 then pls. find someone else...thank you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I say b4 the 1st official date happens, there hasta be a pre-date where we'd meet 4 coffee, jamba juice, or somethin and have our 1st convo n js have a good n fun time and if we hit it off then we can plan our 1st date where we can go out 4 dinner then maybe a walk on a beach, c a movie, picnic @ a park, play mini golf or somethin...js depends on the other person. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps