Maybby108: Momlife
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Maybby108 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Animal Lover
Customer Care Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Lauren
Hello! My names Lauren, I'm 26 years old I'm a single mom to the cutest little baby ever! I'm a huge animal lover, and enthusiast. I love being out side, camping, fishing, hiking. I'm artsy fartsy on occasion, I love drawing and spray paint art as well. I'm companionate and care too much for my own good. I'm a reggae loving girl, it's basically all I can stand to listen to, I love music festivals and just being in that energy with a couple good friends. I'm a pretty positive person and try to stay in good spirits as much as possible!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't make it weird. Keep it public and simple. Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maybby108 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married