LuvleyLadee: Live the life you love, love the life you live
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa cruz, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
LuvleyLadee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
If I want to tell, I will

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English


About Me
I'm a happy confident woman who is trying this site to see if there is anyone out there who may fit my interest criteria. I'm very family oriented. Love to laugh and have a good time. I can have fun in just about anything I do and that includes being at home watching a movie. Life's too short for anything less. I like to take my time getting to know someone and will see where that leads. I'm in no hurry just keeping my options open.
Life is what you make it. Keep smiling! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say coffee, or a lunch date sounds safe. Let's face it, you either have chemisty or you don't. So, I think a quick short initial meeting would suffice. After that I think a romantic dinner would be in order. Plenty of time to talk and also another way to see someone's personality & mannerism.

Get the POF Mobile Apps