youngpro9: no one will hand you the world, go take it.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Maplewood, Missouri
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
youngpro9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Logistics Director


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an ambitious and life loving guy looking for a woman that stands out. I work at a specialty pharmacy in St. Louis as a Logistics Director and Consultant,and I completely love my job knowing that I am improving the quality of life for others. I hold high expectations for myself professionally and socially, so I'm only looking for someone that can help me be a better person. I'm fit and like to stay active as much as I can, I'm always down to try new things. Im driven and have many passions in life that I would like to share with someone. All this may make me sound too serious, but I'm also a goofball that likes to have fun. I'm burned out on meeting people in the bar scene so I'm giving this a shot. Honestly I don't really know how to describe myself, I guess you just need to talk to me and decide for yourself.

A couple random things about me:
- I'm a city boy, but I love to get country.
- My strongest qualities are that I'm honest, compassionate, and fearless.
- Have 2 tattoos
- I like to travel, it's important to appreciate the world
- I work for a non-profit in my free time
- I play piano and guitar, write music/songs
- I love hockey, baseball, golf, target shooting (yes that means guns), skiing
- I'm a pretty good cook
- I have strong morals and expect the same from those that I'm close to.
- I work out 5 or 6 times a week, health is important to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner or maybe something more casual and fun outdoors where we can actually get to know each other and I can see the real side of a girl.