Melissa11291: Hi there!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
Melissa11291 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Three things that describes me is I'm a huge environmentalist, a romantic sap and a big social butterfly. I love to mix and mingle and the more the merrier is one of my favorite motto. However, I can also be a huge homebody on the weekends with a good book, a great movie & a yummy home-made meal, finishing up on house chores, enjoying a nice warm bubble bath and facial or just heading to bed early to be all well rested for the next day fun activities. I'm pretty much open to anything that sounds fun, adventurous, educational or even quirky, I'm all for it.

I work for a bank and have met different types of people from all walks of life on a daily basis. Have a lot of crazy customer stories to write a book about if I really wanted to. haha...I guess this won't be too much different. This site is very interesting and hopefully along the crazy fun ride, I might bump into my life long best friend, who knows... :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissa11291 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75