CuteRN1974: What if???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roanoke, Virginia
43 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
CuteRN1974 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I always hate writing things about myself but here goes...
I am almost 43 years old ( but look no where close to my age) and looking for an honest and caring guy to hang out with. I am low drama as I have never been married and have no children. I have a good job and on my own house and car. I like to go out sometimes but I dont mind staying at home sometimes either. I am not much of a drinker but do have an occasional adult beverage :-). I dont smoke and Im not a big fan of smoking. I love to shop, visit big cities, see movies at the theater, take weekend trips, go out for lunch/dinner, and a lot of other stuff. I would love to talk to you and will answer any question you have. I am 100% honest and expect the same in return... Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id say something fun and kinda goofy so we can laugh and get to know each other like putt putt or roller skating!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CuteRN1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps