davefordguy: Runnin outta moonlight
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Arnold, California
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
davefordguy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

My parents and I, Bodie 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Dave
"Just because I talk slow, don't mean I'm stupid" I am a simple, down to earth, country boy at heart, born and raised. I love everything outdoors, from hunting and fishing, to hiking and sightseeing. I have a great job that I love, even though I'm up at 3:00 am Monday through Friday and the routine Saturday, I find as you adjust and grow up, it's not that bad, I am a garbageman and thankful to work for such a great family owned company, if my occupation is an issue, we aren't going to work out anyways. I love sports, hometown teams, ( Giants, Niners and Sharks). Anything else you want to know, shoot me a message, always nice to meet new and interesting people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be low-key, no stress, no over-doing, just something easy and simple to get to know one-another and see if there's anything there. Heading to a lake to drown some worms and watch a sunset, a nice easy hike in the mountains, a walk through a park, I'm pretty open ,(just throwing out ideas)