WagTail87: Easy-going Guy Seeking Girl w/ Like Mind
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
WagTail87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
IT Technician

Can't help but smile after another fun jump

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie (my primary weekend activity tends to include jumping out of planes for fun), but I'm also very laid back and can get along with anyone, especially others with a great sense of humor. I enjoy just about anything involving the great outdoors, but also like lounging around on the couch with a netflix on.
My music tastes gravitate towards various flavors of rock, although I can't really think of anything i actively dislike.
I am an avid animal lover, and if i thought i could afford it I'd have an entire menagerie, rather then the one dog i have now .
Every once in awhile my nerdy side comes out, as evidenced by my love of video games and work in IT. I tend to be pretty quiet and introverted, but I won't hesitate to speak my mind.
I'm hoping to get more involved in the casual dating scene, and maybe find someone who I can get serious with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first, get-to-know-each-other, date, I think I'd start by meeting at a pool hall or bowling alley for a little friendly ccompetition. Then, barring a natural disaster, we finish off the night over coffee or drinks and further chat at a nearby lounge.