Age: 42
TLramos: It's really THAT crazy on here ??
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
TLramos wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So lets see.. You want to know about ME HUH??? Ok, Well I have 3 amazing kids, 22, 19 and 12. I'm fun, great personality, love to laugh, and don't need alcohol to have a good time (yeah, I could be a real cheap date ??) Im not a beauty queen, But I don't consider myself a ugly duckling either... Beauty is only skin deep, what's on the inside is what makes a huge difference. As you see I'm not a skinny model type chick, Yes I have some extra pounds, but Dam it.. I love my body!!!! I'm very confident in myself (Not Stuck up) I know what I'm worth, and I won't settle for less (probably why I've been single for 3 years).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date... Hmmmmm, Well we can meet for coffee, or we could head straight to Reno and get married... TOTALLY up to you.... Lol...
But coffee or a drink sounds better to me ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TLramos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps