Summer0607: Serendipity
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Summer0607 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Cosmopolitan and versatile Vancouverite hoping to meet someone similar or exactly the opposite-as long as you are open-minded and we have great chemistry. :-))

I'm easy-going, sociable, have and appreciate humour, self-sufficient, and enjoy living an active lifestyle.

Without giving too much away: I love being outdoors summer or winter and I'm an avid snowboarder. However, I'm always into staying in to cook and entertain friends or coze up and watch a good movie. I also enjoy going out with friends-who are very dear to me-to try out new restaurants or just hang out and about in our great city. :-). I like traveling-which I have done extensively and aspire to do much more. If you enjoy exploring the city for exhibits, shows, events; trying new sports, discovering different places and cultures-I'm the girl for you.

Although, I feel content with my life, it would be great if the right guy came along. I am supportive, fun to be with, and independent.

If I sound like someone you would want to get to know better, drop me a line and let's get a coffee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simplicity is best: coffee/tea and chat to see if we connect

Mail Settings
To send a message to Summer0607 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps