Aliciakeyes: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
Aliciakeyes is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Other


dating
Back from comedy night at a club 2015.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Cynthia
Although I have a disability it doesn't define as an individual. I'll do almost anything as long a it's legal and it doesn't hurt others. Such as; going to concerts, being outdoors. spending time wIth friends. I like people for their character, añd not for their material possessions. I love music . Such as: R&B and Classic Rock.
I'm not the age that's on my profile, but I don't know how to change it.
I'm kind hearted
& I live life to the fullest!
If you swipe to the right leave a msg.
I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, who has a great sense of humor, who's positive and caring. Accepting of on the inside as well on the outside. And someone who will give as well as recieve as equally When they're in a relationship whether it's a friendship or more and feels comfortable. In my opinion the most important factor in any relationship is accepting each other for who they are on the inside.
If you want to leave me a message please write more than "Hello."
I'm seeking a serious relationship.

P.S. If you like to play headgames
or just want a peice of ass please swipe to the left.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I assume the first date would happen after messaging each other for awhile. To get to know each other little first. And if we do hit it off, we'll see what we both want to do.





Get the POF Mobile Apps