Age: 37
Canadianman79: Looking For A Place To Happen...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
Canadianman79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

Total Rockout

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I once saw a girl dip her french fries into a milkshake and finally understood love, because I didn't even know that was a thing and now I can't ever unknow.

Now I'm not saying you have to do something off the wall and gross to get/keep my attention but just know that you ain't getting judged by this guy.

With that out of the way, let's get to some stuff about me...I am a huge sports guy, I work in sports so I'll pretty much always be passing things off as "but honey I have to do this for work." it will be a lie at least half the time, but I will lean on that line hard.

If you are also a sports person my teams are: Blue Jays, Leafs, 49ers, Manchester City, Toronto FC.

I also like to cook and dance, two things I'm very good at and sing, one thing I'm soooooo terrible at. Wish I could say that would stop me but I've started some pretty dumb sing-alongs in my time and I'll grab that mic at karaoke and bust out some Bryan's bad.

I like video games, Motown, ribs, way more TV shows than any one person should, my beautiful nieces (all four of them) and some, not all, but some romantic comedies (yes I did just admit to that).

Want to know more? Send me a message....could be good.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really like people talking about what they do for a living...not in a 'tell me how much you make so I can determine your value' kind of way, but more like in a 'it's interesting to hear about something I never studied in school and never even thought about doing from an expert' kind of way.

So on our first date I'd want to go somewhere that makes talking possible with the option of going to a second place that makes dancing possible.