Age: 62
Long Term
Age: 54
PJN1965: Here's to a new year and new friends, maybe more
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vacaville, California
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
PJN1965 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Social Work/Case Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Paul
Work in progress (both my profile and myself).

I recently relocated to Vacaville from the Bay area. I love the weather here, minus the winds, because I enjoy getting out on my bicycle. Then again, the heat is a perfect excuse to go hit the pool...

So let's be real, if you live in Vacaville/Fairfield, we have a very good shot at meeting.

Ultimately, I am looking for the woman who will be my last thought before sleep and first in my mind when I awake. Yes, I am a one woman man. Loyal, period. But to get to that point, it's a period of dating and getting to know and fall in love, right?

Me? This quote attributed to Marilyn Monroe has described me and, just perhaps, I may be that man for you:
"The real lover is the the man who can thrill you by kissing your forehead or smiling into your eyes or just staring into space."

I'm a Navy vet (nuclear power guy), former IBM guy, worked in finance, television, etc - jack of all trades. Now I'm doing what I like to do and that is "I'm a vet helping vets" administering a veteran program for struggling/homeless veterans.

My status is technically "separated" and I have been since Dec 15, 2008. She lives in San Mateo and our 18 year old son who just graduated high school lives here with me. I know, "get the paperwork completed!". I have had a couple of relationships since that time and one serious one so if you are wondering if I am "relationship ready", well, yes I am.

When I asked one of my lady friends to give me 10 words to describe me, here's what she gave me: passionate, loving, sensual, sexy, masculine, handy, naughty, smart, loyal, and genuine. She knows me very well as we had dated for 2 years. Great reference from a great friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, comedy club or movie, a drink... something fun yet in a place conducive to conversation. This, of course, following the first "meet", i.e. coffee or the like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PJN1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps