ahnkah: Could it be you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ahnkah is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Flight Attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So who am I?

I'm the quiet girl at the party and the one cracking up her family and friends. In fact, I've been told that several times that I should do stand up comedy. People have told me that I have a bubbly personality. I'm fun, playful, compassionate, and witty. I'm skeptical and analytical. I'm spontaneous and also practical. I'm half French and part Russian. I'm adventerous and I am all about having new experiences. I'm well-travelled and I'm always up for a road trip or a vacation. I love exploring nature...camping,tubing down the river. I love mountains and forests. I also went hiking down the Grand Canyon in 129 degree weather, walked on the Great Wall of China, and particpated in a grape stomping competition at a winery in Oregon. I'm the girl who enjoys writing, poetry, philosophy, going to plays, art and science musuems, national parks, travelling and photography. I'm looking for a thinker, who enjoys having amazing philosophical conversations and yet enjoys having cleverly witty or ridiculous banter. Someone who also has interest in exploring the world we live in, wants to eventually start a family, and shares similar views on things as I do. Someone with who I can learn, create, cook, get into projects, dream, ponder, and laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that allows us to talk and get to know one another more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ahnkah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke