butterflygrl203: I feel like I'm on to something good
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho santa margarita, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
butterflygrl203 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Digital Marketing Strategy







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
So I'm hoping to meet my best friend. Fun, hardworking, silly, adventurous, caring and more.

I enjoy being spontaneous, weekend trips and love wine, beer and coffee.

I'm a huge animal lover.

I am always willing and up for trying new adventures, going out dancing, the Getty museum, etc. I am also really comfortable staying home and just enjoying quite time.

Looking forward to football season. Love going to USC games. Fight On!

...if i favorited you its cause i am still working on a witty first email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, beer, wine...something simple where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflygrl203 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps