2dream1997: Looking for someone to take my breath away.....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfield, California
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
2dream1997 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Retired Executive Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Swedish

About Me
I like a good adventure...A drive up/down the coast. Nice restaurants & hole in the wall joints. I like concerts. I like old school music from the Stylistics to Con Funk Shun as well as Contemprary R & B, as well as gospel music. I like going to plays & I love 2 read. I also like at home time to watch a movie & cuddle. My hobby is horses, when I have the time. My passion is watching my boys (17 & 19) play basketketball/football. My other passions are my 2 grand daughters (1 & 4). I love a good intelligent conversation about various things. I am honest, loyal, caring, down to earth. I prefer little to no drama.

I am recently out of a long term marriage. I am looking for a man that is HONEST, CARING, KIND, DOWN TO EARTH, FUN, UNDERSTANDING and is a GENTLEMAN....Do you have these qualities?? Of course a friendship would be first & once that is established... who knows what the next step could be. I tend to be shy at first, since I don't know you so you would need to be willing to do the initial pursuing. ;-)

I do miss being in a relationship. Having someone to share my day with. Someone to hug and someone to hold me. I look forward to getting to know someone & having a bunch of firsts together..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its been a while since I've been on a first date....Hhhmmm......Something simple & casual... an afternoon date to a local Starbucks or Peet's Coffee. That way we....Sorry, that way I... can get past the first meet jitters :-). After that maybe a local street fare, saucolito, a walk on the beach, Telegraph Ave in Berkeley. way we can walk, talk, get to know each other some more, experience some interesting things and feel like there is no pressure....just kinda go with the flow of where we are, what we feel like doing or not doing. Get a bite to eat whether at a sandwich shop or a sit down restaurant or a food stand.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2dream1997 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps