Jomer615: There is too much to do in life to be bored.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Jomer615 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Joe
My name is Joe. Firstly, forgive the pictures with others in them. I don't take a lot of pictures myself so most of the ones I get are from friends. That being said, I'm 31, working,and about to finish my degree in mechanical engineering. I am a huge family man. I love my family and probably have more close friends that I call brothers than most. I am a big Alabama football fan. This is something me, my family and friends all share. It's just a part of me. Lol. I'm currently a student at TSU. I love to have fun and I seem to find fun in anything I do. I love sports and the outdoors, especially camping. I have a great sense of humor and I love movies and music. I've also been told I'm a pretty good cook and I love to grill.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess I would like to meet someone that I can talk to and be myself around. I can talk to just about anyone, but I'd like to meet someone that will talk back. I'm not a typical dinner and a movie kind of guy. I'd like to meet up and maybe go for a walk in the park and eat a nice meal under a tree. Maybe after that, a stop at a nice music venue and enjoy a good show, but I'm down for just about anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jomer615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps