RollTideRoll1975: doing what God has me to do!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Ashville, Alabama
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
RollTideRoll1975 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
local government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  



About Me
My hobbies are me watching my children grow up,baseball,football,basketball & horses that i have plenty of them(a lot of up keep in time) getting out of the house! My goals are to fully provide for my children & loved ones-& help others when i can,it is my job to feed my family and help you feed yours and your job to feed your family and help me feed mine! I try to be down to earth (I am not any better than anyone else or them with me. I like a big difference in music blues,country,jazz & 80's rock music!I absolutely love to cook if there is more than 1 person,do not mind doing laundry and drying the clothes actually I fold them,but I can not stand to put up clothes in the drawers or closets that do not belong to me!I tend to stay outside and find things to do all the time.ROLL TIDE ROLL!!!!!! Have a great day and better tomorrow!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open- but i can honestly say;whatever it may be,it will consist of us having fun and getting together & coming to decision together. It would be nice be in public atmosphere until we get to know each other & see if everything clicks together?


Mail Settings
To send a message to RollTideRoll1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.