atravassos: Stacked! Ha...made you stop and look!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
atravassos wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
Just a fun loving girl looking for a fun loving guy! I have been lucky in life, a great circle of friends, a career I truly enjoy and a variety of interests that keep me happy. I'm just missing that special guy to enjoy life's little moments with. If you are emotionally and financially stable and looking for a women to spend some time with then drop me a line.

Just to answer a few questions:

1) I'm Portuguese...born in the Azores...that means my spanish is REALLY bad but I try!
2) Yes I am 5'-9" in my bare feet...not short or petite in any way.
3) If you don't dig curves then I am SO not the girl for you!
4) I try to be honest with myself and others so if you really don't want the truth then don't ask the question.
5) Love to laugh...hopefully you do to
6) Again I am NOT a small girl in any way...all thighs, hips and butt but I have a great 5'-9" tall I'm a lot of girl...just saying!!

Gifts Received