LiLmami05: looking for a new start
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hemet, California
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LiLmami05 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Shanna
Hello my name is Shanna, im a kind friendly person fun to be around laid back likes to have fun wherever im at repsect me ill respect you in return, dont like to put up with stupid ass people... im looking to meet new friends and start my life up again just want to have fun..I enjoy being outdoors but can also go for relaxing and watching a movie at home. Trust, honesty and respect is very important to me a relationship is nothing if there's no trust. Family is very important to me Im very family oriented so I look for that in my partner. Im looking for someone who knows how to treat a girl right, like they say" if you won't treat your mother that way dont treat your lady that way." I want to not only find love, but I want to find my best friend, my partner in life. Someone with goals and ambition. If this sounds like you or close to you shoot me a message I wont bite :) if your gonna message me say something more than just a Hi that is not a way to win a girls heart. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know you tell me :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps