TheSunGoddess: Testing the Waters
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rancho santa fe, California
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
TheSunGoddess is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Digital Media Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
6 months since my second shoulder surgery...recovering slowly but want to get out now and perhaps meet my last match.

My life is like an Etch-A-Sketch. It has been shaken up and down, side to side and now it's time to turn it right side up and draw a new picture. Can you see yourself in it? I'm in sales so I am very outgoing. Smile and Laugh a lot. Love Chocolate and Champagne. If I'm not working you will find me at the beach on sunny days. I would have been playing sand volleyball or golfing, however my shoulder and neck have curtailed those activities. I'm completely honest...if you want to know anything, just ask.

My tastes in men tend to go towards...Tall, Dark & Handsome "Caucasian" men...but a tall muscular Blonde thrown in from time to time is good too! I admire Honesty, Loyalty, Intelligence, Reliability, Financial Stability, a Sense of Humor (I tend to be on the sarcastic side n dark humor), Likes to Travel, Has to Love the Beach & Warm Destinations, Kind, Generous (can be frugal, but Not Cheap!), Must have Manners and a Healthy Respect for Women.
I love the Horse Races at Del Mar, Charger and Padre's games, Playing Poker and I'm competitive in most areas of life and sometimes make small children cry while playing Monopoly. ; )
I prefer a 4 Star Hotel over camping, (but with the right person camping could be an adventure) I love dogs and I'm a Meat and Potato kind of a gal...No sushi for me!

If you have a Cat(s), or smoke...sorry, I'm allergic! No alcoholics need apply. Those are deal breakers! I don't care for Country/Western Music. I Will Not reply to anyone under 40 yrs old!

As I get older, I have changed in many ways, in how I think, what I do and where I go. I am at that point I would like a companion, lover, friend, partner in crime to enjoy what this life has to offer together. I don't chase money or material things. I have had a very affluent lifestyle for many years...that is not what makes you just makes life a bit easier along the way....all I want is the simple things in life. ONE man that will kiss me the way a woman should be kissed...held, support and encouragement, hold hands, spoon, watch comedies, laugh with me, and be goofy with me. If he cooks, you get extra points! I would like to find a man that would know he could trust me...and let me in behind that barrier, that he knows I will be there no matter what... in all aspects of our relationship. I need a strong man....I'm tired of wearing the pants in a relationship!

If I do not respond, it just means I don't feel we would be a good match. Please don't be offended. Thank you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting at an outdoor cafe, great conversation while watching an unbelievable view of the ocean as the sun sets. Coffee dates bore me. I prefer talking over a****ail.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheSunGoddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps