Phantom8280: Searching for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint peters, Missouri
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Phantom8280 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well where to start, I am a father of two wonderful children. They are with me full time. Some of my interests are that I enjoy going out to different sporting events (Cardinals are my favorite then the Blues), seeing movies, spending time with my kids, going bowling, hanging out with friends, shooting pool, and doing various outdoor activities (going to the Zoo, Muny, Hiking, Forest Park, camping, ect...). My taste in music varies from country to rock. Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Daughtry, Zac Brown Band, and Billy Joel just to name a few of my favorites.

What makes me unique? I'm good with making people laugh but, I am serious when I need to be. I have found that it is much easier to just be straight and honest with people. I want to find someone who enjoys some of the same things I do. Someone to share all of the great times that the future holds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to a nice restaurant for dinner and conversation. Then maybe something different like mini golf, go karts, or a walk down main street.