MayaPent: Looking for a kind my profile
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
MayaPent is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Hi my name is Maya . I am a kind hearted person who is looking for a genuine and sweet man. I was born in Warsaw and raised in Los Angeles. I have lived in LA for about 29 years and enjoy all that it has to offer. In addition, I love to travel. I enjoy going to the movies, restaurants, concerts, comedy shows and to the beach! I love to debate but I am also an amazing listener. I am someone that believes in Love and companionship. A little tid bit about me is that I don't drive by choice so hope it's not a big deal. With that said I would love to meet a man who is honest and responsible. Please don't message me if you are not looking for a relationship. Read my profile.. . Looking for an affectionate man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a nice conversation at a lounge or cafe. Somewhere with a nice atmosphere and vibe. How about a basketball, hockey or baseball game!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MayaPent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 31
You must have a picture to contact this user.