Age: 40
Hang Out
J-Net: Kind, intelligent and happy - Is that you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ringwood, Victoria
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
J-Net wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy finding the brighter side of things and would love to find someone with whom I can laugh. I am looking for someone special, around my own age, with whom I can share my life - someone who can be themself and accept me for who I am. I’d love to meet someone with a sense of humor, who enjoys lots of things in life and is open to doing more. I am a quiet person and my greatest desire is to find the right man for me.

I genuinely enjoy conversation and listening to others. My social life is more centered around spending time with the people important in my life rather than what I am doing. I am interested in what others have to say. There is so much you can learn from the people in your life. I love learning new things. It is a great part of my job and part of what I love so much about teaching. I get to learn new things every day as well as working with children, which is fantastic.

I have not done a lot of dating, as I have spent the last 6 years married to my job! After spending time concentrating on my work pursuits I am now looking to focus on other parts of my life and looking into the future.

Although I currently live in the Eastern Suburbs (and have my whole life) I work about 40km south of where I live. I really have come to love the beauty of the bayside area and I am currently looking at moving down towards the Chelsea area. This begins a new and interesting chapter for me! :)

I love listening to music and singing along, watching movies or reading books that make me smile. I also enjoy catching up for dinner with friends. I like to go somewhere we can talk, be that someone's house or a restaurant. Although I choose not to drink, I am still able to kick back and enjoy myself as much as my friends - plus I make a great designated driver!!

I love nature and in my spare time I often go for a walk or a long drive. I enjoy getting away for the weekend and seeing new places. I love to drive into the hills and enjoy a wonderful, nature filled view.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go somewhere we can talk, like a nice restaurant, and maybe a movie?! I do not require anything flash or fancy and prefer to just be in an environment where I can be me. That said, it is nice to do something a bit special every now and then. :)
I am a genuine, caring person who is looking to meet that special someone. A supportive, patient and kind man.
I am not interested in a hook up so please don't contact me if that is what you are looking for.

Mail Settings
To send a message to J-Net you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps