Kelso111: Douche-lords and Drama-kings need not apply...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orangevale, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Kelso111 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Im someone who is adventurous, an explorer by nature, spontaneous and energetic and is looking for someone who is the same. i enjoy painting and photography and any kind of creative outlet. I enjoy tv and movies, comedy, action, romantic and syfi lol As far as music goes, im pretty much into anything, rock, rap, rNb, and some popish tunes, i also like dubstep but the one kind of music that i have trouble listening to is country... i dont know what it is... but ya lol i feel like something that i can bring to the table in a relationship is mutreal respect and honesty, and always a laugh. i can entertain myself with pretty much anything and im very easy to get along with... the reason why i choose POf is because its free, but also because its easy... im owrking alot, and im also currently a student ... so i thought why not??? And i also believe that relationships last longer and are happier when a solid friendship is built first... so lets take it slow and see what can happen :)

I like to sing and dance in the shower..
I like to sing in the car and i dont care who sees me..
i also have pretty bad road rage and can cuss like a sailor..
I will try ANYTHING once.. and if i like it ill try it again and again..
I have tattoos and have had many piercings in the past.
I do own cats lol
&& I do partake in the ganga...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelso111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married